Contact Information

Co-Presidents                 John and Nancy Janes
Contact by Email:    
                                          Hannibal, MO

Co-Vice Presidents          Denny and Linda Ball
Contact by Email:    
Contact by Snail Mail         P.O. Box 4
                                           Eagle Rock, MO  65641-0004
[Contact by Telephone:     (417) 271 3516
                                          (417) 846 3816

Co-Secretary/Treasurer  Stanley and Janet Casady
Contact by Email:    
Contact by Snail Mail        6901 East Bass Lane
                                          Columbia, MO  65201
[Contact by Telephone:     (573) 819 7874
                                          (573) 819 1152

Missouri C.O.M.  Board Members

Kenny Clause
    Gill Memorial Baptist Church
    Marshall, MO

Don Dehner
    Calvary Baptist
    Hannibal, Mo 

Jerry Haddock
    Parkade Baptist Church
    Hallsville, MO

Rex Minor
    Diggins Baptist Church
    Diggins, MO

Stu Hulsebus
    First Evangelical Free 
    Springfield, MO